Opening Hours

The Almeida Theatre building is open 10am to 11.30pm Monday to Saturday on days where there are evening performances, and 10am to 6pm on days where there are no evening performances. 

BOX OFFICE
Regular hours: The Box Office is open Monday to Saturday from 10am to 7.30pm. Between 6pm and 7.30pm priority will be given to customers booking or collecting tickets for the immediate performance.

Mon 3 Dec – Fri 7 Dec 10 - 6pm 
Sat 8 Dec Closed
Mon 24 Dec – Wed 26 Dec Closed

Phone bookings can be made Monday to Saturday from 10am to 7.30pm on 020 7359 4404
Bookings can be made online 24 hours a day.

ALMEIDA CAFÉ BAR
Regular hours: Monday to Saturday 11am to 11pm 

The café bar will be closed 2 December and w/c 3 December all week, while we change over to the next production. We reopen Monday 10 December at 5pm.

Christmas opening hours:
Mon 17 Dec 11am – 11pm
Tue 18 Dec closed
Wed 19 Dec 3.30pm – 11pm
Sun 23 Dec - Wed 26 Dec closed
Thu 27 Dec - Sat 28 Dec 11am – 11pm
Mon 31 Dec 11am – 5pm
Tue 1 Jan 3pm – 8pm

We resume regular hours from Wednesday 2 January

SECURITY
We would ask that you arrive for the performance in plenty of time and please try to avoid bringing large bags with you. Please keep hold of your tickets as we may be re-checking them after the interval. We ask everyone to report anything unusual to a member of the Front of House team. Thank you for your understanding.

And if you have any queries about your visit, please contact the Box Office on 020 7359 4404.