Almeida People

Artistic Director
Rupert Goold
Executive Director
Denise Wood
Associate Director
Robert Icke

Producers (Interim)
Tara Carrington-Hull
Lucy Pattison
Daniel Schumann
Executive Assistant
Emma Pritchard
Producing Assistant
Sam South

General Manager
Catherine McKinney
General Manager (Maternity Cover)
Fiona Greenhill
Admin & HR Officer 
Lorraine Wood
General Assistant
Adriana Maestranzi
Access Officer
Miranda Yates
Lorna Seymour

Development Director
Sarah Harwood
Individual Giving Manager
Ryan Nicolussi
Corporate Partnerships Manager
Ruth Davey
Development Assistant (Individual Giving)
Cordelia Keston
Development Assistant (Corporates, Trusts, Research)
Nick Adams

Head of Finance
Tania Clark
Finance Manager
Siema Taj
Finance Officer
Jurgita Kryzeviciute 

Director of Marketing & Communications (Interim) 
Sarah Lowry
Marketing Manager
Victoria Wilson
Content Manager
Phil Brooks
Press & Media Relations Manager
Alex Milward
Marketing Officer
Fred Kenny
Marketing Intern
Ludmila Neto
Box Office Manager
Tina Farguson
Assistant Box Office Managers
James Bigham
Wendy Taylor
Box Office Assistants
Melissa Bethune
Sam German
Hannah Partington
Sophie Taylor

Director of Participation and Work for Young People
Dani Parr
Participation Producer
Ross Crosby
Participation Associate: Schools
Jo Carey
Participation Associate: Young Artists
Michael Bryher
Participation Administrator
Sophia Hinton-Lever
Participation Intern
Germma Orleans-Thompson

Head of Production
James Crout
Head of Production (Interim)
Wayne Parry
Deputy Head of Production
Aggi Agostino
Chief Technician
Jason Wescombe
Lighting Technician
Robin Fisher
Theatre Technician
Katie Nicoll
Sound Technician
George Lumkin
Head of Wardrobe (Interim)
Claire Wardroper

Front of House Manager
Dervla Toal
Deputy Front of House Manager
Arwen Spencer
Deputy Front of House Manager (Maternity Cover)
Shane Hough
Bar Manager
Hannah Woolhouse
Deputy Bar Manager
Melissa Smith
Charlotte Moore

If you would like to contact any of the Almeida Theatre staff, please see our Contact Us section.