Skip to main content

What's On

Coming up

King Lear
Danny Sapani is seen looking straight ahead and covering half his face with his hand, on his hand he is wearing many rings.

King Lear

Thu 8 Feb - Sat 30 Mar 2024
Event Information Sold Out
Double Bill: Lear is Not Okay/ Lessons
Title artwork for Lear Is Not Okay and Lessons.

Double Bill: Lear is Not Okay/ Lessons

Sun 10 & Sun 17 Mar 2024
Event Information Book Tickets
Theatre Tour
A rail of colourful costumes on stage, with the auditorium seating in the background.

Theatre Tour

Sat 9 Mar - Sat 6 Jul 2024
Event Information Book Tickets
The Comeuppance

The Comeuppance

Sat 6 Apr - Sat 18 May 2024
Event Information Book Tickets
Alma Mater
Alma Mater Title Treatment, the title in bold green, capital letters repeated across the page

Alma Mater

Tue 11 Jun - Sat 20 Jul 2024
Event Information Book Tickets
The Years

The Years

Sat 27 Jul - Sat 31 Aug 2024
Event Information
Roots

Roots

Tue 10 Sep - Sat 30 Nov 2024
Event Information
Look Back in Anger

Look Back in Anger

Wed 18 Sep - Sat 30 Nov 2024
Event Information

ALMEIDA ELSEWHERE

A Mirror: West End

A Mirror: West End

Mon 22 Jan - Sat 20 Apr 2024
Event Information Book via ATG
The Hunt: New York
Tobias Menzies stood in front of the outline of a house.

The Hunt: New York

Feb - Mar 2024
Event Information Book via St Ann's
Patriots: Broadway
Patriots Artwork: Cartoon men in suits amongst a sea of red faces

Patriots: Broadway

Apr - Jun 2024
Event Information Book via Telecharge

Buy Programmes, Posters & Playtexts

The Duchess of Malfi BTS1541 - Credit Marc Brenner

Calendar

View all our upcoming performances by date

Calendar view