Concessions

UNEMPLOYED, UNDER 30s, STUDENTS & OVER 65s*
Customers who are claiming Jobseekers Allowance and students can book second-price-band tickets** for £25 on Monday - Thursday evenings & Wednesday & Saturday matinees.  

Over 65s can book second price-band tickets for £25 on Monday - Thursday evenings and selected Wednesday & Saturday matinees. 

Customers aged 30 or under can book second-price-band tickets for £15 on Monday - Thursday evenings & Wednesday & Saturday matinees.

ACCESS*
Companions of Deaf and disabled patrons can buy tickets for £25** for all performances. 

ISLINGTON FIRST* (Postcodes N1, N4, N5, N6, N7, N19, EC1, WC1)
If you live or work in the Islington area you can book best available seats for just £25 for the opening performances of each production. To book online enter the discount code ISFIRST. Proof of address will be required when collecting the tickets. 

Against Sat 12 - Tues 22 Aug
Albion Tues 10 - Wed 18 Oct
The Twilight Zone Tues 5 - Wed 13 Dec
Summer and Smoke Sat 24 Feb - Thurs 8 Mar

UNDER 25s 
25 or under? Grab yourself a £5 ticket for any production in the Almeida's new season, available for a selection of  performances throughout each run. Book online using the promo code UNDER25.

Against
Mon 14 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Mon 28 Aug, Mon 4 Sep, Thurs 14 Sep (Captioned performance), Sat 16 Sep (2.30pm Audio Described performance) 

Albion
(on sale from Mon 25 Sep)
Mon 16 Oct, Mon 23 Oct, Mon 30 Oct, Mon 9 Nov, Thurs 9 Nov (Captioned performance), Sat 11 Nov (2.30pm Audio Described performance)

The Twilight Zone (on sale from Mon 20 Nov)
Mon 11 Dec, Mon 18 Dec, Mon 8 Jan, Mon 5 Jan, Fri 5 Jan (Captioned performance), Sat 13 Jan (2.30pm Audio Described performance)

Summer and Smoke (on sale from Mon 5 Feb)
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 5 Mar, Mon 12 Mar, Mon 19 Mar, Mon 26 Mar (Captioned performance), Sat 24 Mar (2.30pm Audio Described performance)

Proof of age will be required when collecting tickets. Tickets are limited and subject to availability. Tickets for Access performances available in person and over the phone only, by quoting Under25s. 

All customers aged 30 & under can book second price-band tickets for £15 on Monday - Thursday evenings & Wednesday & Saturday matinees (from Mon 3 Apr).

EDUCATIONAL GROUP BOOKINGS
Almeida Participation offers subsidised tickets to local borough state schools for £12, and other UK state schools for £25. Tickets can be booked via the Box Office on 020 7359 4404. UK based, state-funded school and college groups can book a 90-minute Introductory or Critical Workshop (£180). You will be contacted regarding this option following your ticket booking. Other free print and digital educational resources are available on a show-by-show basis. Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information.

 *Concessions are subject to availability and proof of eligibility is required. Concessions in the final week of performances are only valid for Deaf and disabled bookings (excludes The Treatment).


**£27.50 on peak-priced performances (listed on production pages)