Open Sessions

Are you interested in acting? Want to meet new people and learn new skills? Open Sessions is a weekly drop in for 14-18 year olds at the Almeida. You don’t need to audition or apply, just come down and get involved!

At Open Sessions, we play drama games and explore different styles of theatre making. It’s a fun and relaxed way to get involved in theatre – you can drop in to any session without committing to a longer term project or performance.

All Open Sessions will take place at our 108 Upper Street Office, N1 1QN, in our rehearsal room.

Below is a timetable for the Spring:

  • Wednesday 15 January: 7pm – 9pm

  • Wednesday 22 January: 7pm – 9pm

  • Wednesday 29 January: 7pm – 9pm

  • Wednesday 5 February: 7pm – 9pm

  • Wednesday 12 February: 7pm – 9pm

  • Wednesday 19 February: 7pm – 9pm

  • Wednesday 26 February: 7pm – 9pm

  • Wednesday 4 March: 7pm – 9pm

  • Wednesday 11 March: 7pm – 9pm

  • Wednesday 18 March: 7pm – 9pm

  • Wednesday 25 March: 7pm – 9pm

 

If you have any questions please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 0207 288 4916.