Youth Board

The Almeida Youth Board exists to provoke, inspire and create positive change at the Almeida. The board consists of 9 young people between the ages of 18 and 25 who are interested in arts leadership. They meet regularly as a group and are in dialogue with the Almeida Board and the senior management team at the Almeida.

Almeida Youth Board
Azan Ahmed
Helen Baldwin
Simeon Blake-Hall
Felicity Chilver
Chloe Evans
Rohan Gotobed
Kripa Gurung
Holly Jevons
Chifa Khelfaoui
Sarisha Kumar