25 and Under

Aged 25 or under? Then you can grab yourself a £5 ticket for every production at the Almeida. If you have access requirements you can also book for our Audio Described and Captioned performances for £5. £5 tickets for those aged 25 and under are available on the following forthcoming performances:

The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

Mon 10 Dec, Tue 11 Dec, Mon 17 Dec, Mon 31 Dec (2.30pm), Tue 1 Jan (5pm), Mon 7 Jan, Tue 8 Jan and access performances on 21 and 24 Jan.  

Tickets go on sale Mon 19 Nov, 5pm

Shipwreck

Mon 11 Feb, Tue 12 Feb, Mon 18 Feb, Mon 25 Feb, Tue 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, Tue 5 Mar and access performances on 21 and 23 Mar.

Tickets go on sale Mon 21 Jan

Three Sisters

Mon 8 Apr, Tue 9 Apr, Mon 15 Apr, Mon 22 Apr, Tue 23 Apr, Mon 29 Apr, Tue 30 Apr and access performances on 11 and 17 May. 

Tickets go on sale Mon 18 Mar

HOW TO BOOK
£5 tickets are available to anyone aged 25 or under on selected performances for every Almeida Theatre production. Tickets are held back and usually go on sale approximately 3 weeks before a production starts previews, check the on sale dates for each production above.

You can book tickets online by entering the promo code 25UNDER before selecting your seats or call the Box Office on 020 7359 4404 and quote “25 and Under”.

Tickets are limited to 2 per person and subject to availability. Proof of age will be required when collecting tickets. 

Tickets for the Access performances are only available by calling the Box Office on 020 7359 4404 and quoting “25 and Under” or in person at the theatre. 

AGED 30 & UNDER?
Once you are over 25 you can still book £15 concession tickets on Monday - Thursday evenings & Wednesday & Saturday matinees. Only available on second price band only and subject to availability.