25 and Under

Aged 25 or under? Grab yourself a £5 ticket for any production in the Almeida's new season, available for a selection of  performances throughout each run. Book online using the promo code UNDER25. 

Albion

Mon 16 Oct, Mon 23 Oct, Mon 30 Oct, Mon 9 Nov

The Twilight Zone

(on sale from Mon 20 Nov)
Mon 11 Dec, Mon 18 Dec, Mon 8 Jan, Mon 15 Jan, Fri 5 Jan 

Proof of age will be required when collecting tickets. Tickets are limited and subject to availability. Tickets for Access performances available in person and over the phone only, by quoting Under25s. 

If you have access requirements you can also book for Audio Described and Captioned Performances for £5. 

Customers aged 30 & under can book second price-band tickets for £15 on Monday - Thursday evenings & Wednesday & Saturday matinees, subject to availability.