25 and Under

Aged 25 or under? Get yourself a £5 ticket for every production at the Almeida. If you have access requirements you can also book for our Audio Described and Captioned performances for £5. £5 tickets for those aged 25 and under are available on the following forthcoming performances:

The Duchess of Malfi

Mon 2 Dec, Tue 3 Dec, Mon 9 Dec, Mon 16 Dec, Tue 17 Dec, Mon 23 Dec & Mon 30 Dec, and Audio Described (4 Jan) and Captioned (20 Dec) performances for customers with those requirements.

BOOK NOW

ALBION

Mon 3 Feb, Tue 4 Feb, Mon 10 Feb, Tue 11 Feb, Mon 17 Feb & Tue 18 Feb, and Audio Described (22 Feb) and Captioned (18 Feb) performances for customers with those requirements.

Tickets go on sale Fri 13 Dec at 5pm.

“DADDY” A MELODRAMA

Mon 30 Mar, Tue 31 Mar, Mon 6 Apr, Tue 7 Apr, Mon 13 Apr, Tue 14 Apr & Mon 20 Apr, and Audio Described (2 May) and Captioned (30 Apr) performances for customers with those requirements.

Tickets go on sale Mon 9 Mar.

THE HOUSE OF SHADES

Mon 18 May, Tue 19 May, Mon 25 May, Mon 1 Jun, Tue 2 Jun, Mon 8 Jun & Tue 9 Jun, and Audio Described (20 Jun) and Captioned (18 Jun) performances for customers with those requirements.

Tickets go on sale Wed 29 Apr.

HOW TO BOOK
£5 tickets are available to anyone aged 25 or under on selected performances for every Almeida Theatre production. Tickets are held back and usually go on sale approximately 3 weeks before a production starts previews, check the on sale dates for each production above.

You can book tickets online by entering the promo code 25UNDER before selecting your seats or call the Box Office on 020 7359 4404 and quote “25 and Under”.

Tickets are limited to 2 per person and subject to availability. Proof of age will be required when collecting tickets. 

Tickets for the Access performances are only available by calling the Box Office on 020 7359 4404 and quoting “25 and Under” or in person at the theatre. 

AGED 30 OR UNDER?
If you're aged between 26-30 you can still book £15 concession tickets on Monday - Thursday evenings & Wednesday & Saturday matinees. Only available on second price band only and subject to availability.