25 and Under

Aged 25 or under? Get yourself a £5 ticket for every production at the Almeida. If you have access requirements you can also book for our Audio Described and Captioned performances for £5. £5 tickets for those aged 25 and under are available on the following forthcoming performances:

Vassa

Mon 14 Oct, Tue 15 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Tue 22 Oct, Mon 28 Oct & Tue 29 Oct and Audio Described and Captioned performances on 9 and 14 Nov for customers with those requirements. 

Tickets now on sale. More info.

The Duchess of Malfi

Mon 2 Dec, Tue 3 Dec, Mon 9 Dec, Mon 16 Dec, Tue 17 Dec, Mon 23 Dec & Mon 30 Dec, and Audio Described (4 Jan) and Captioned (20 Dec) performances for customers with those requirements.

Tickets go on sale Mon 11 Nov.

HOW TO BOOK
£5 tickets are available to anyone aged 25 or under on selected performances for every Almeida Theatre production. Tickets are held back and usually go on sale approximately 3 weeks before a production starts previews, check the on sale dates for each production above.

You can book tickets online by entering the promo code 25UNDER before selecting your seats or call the Box Office on 020 7359 4404 and quote “25 and Under”.

Tickets are limited to 2 per person and subject to availability. Proof of age will be required when collecting tickets. 

Tickets for the Access performances are only available by calling the Box Office on 020 7359 4404 and quoting “25 and Under” or in person at the theatre. 

AGED 30 OR UNDER?
If you're aged between 26-30 you can still book £15 concession tickets on Monday - Thursday evenings & Wednesday & Saturday matinees. Only available on second price band only and subject to availability.